mercury
LONDON ENFIELD HUNTINGDON
bearings and bushes
adhesives and lubricants
electric motors
drive couplings
mechanicalseals
wheels and castors
pneumatics
chain drives
conveyor belting
belt drives
seals and o rings
gear boxes
hydraulics
valves
other products
terms of business
terms of business
specialist services
terms of business
we're here to help
When you need quick answers to pressing problems, phone, fax or
email you nearest branch for expert help. With large local stocks of
quality products from the world’s leading manufacturers, Mercury
are best placed to turn your problems into solutions in the most
cost effective, and quickest ways.
London Branch

Units 38 & 39
Bow Triangle Business Centre
Eleanor Street
London, E3 4UR
bow@mercuryltd.co.uk

T 020 8980 1020
F 020 8981 0037

See map
Enfield Branch

Unit 4 Redburn Ind. Est.
Woodall Road
Ponders End
Enfield, EN3 4LE
enfield@mercuryltd.co.uk

T 020 8805 1919
F 020 8805 9599

See map
Huntingdon Branch

Unit 1 Tower Square
St. Peter’s Road
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire, PE29 7DT
huntingdon@mercuryltd.co.uk

T 01480 412 219
F 01480 700 084

See map
Mercury is registered in England & Wales No 3598993
London Contacts
Graham King, Director
grahamk@mercuryltd.co.uk
Chris Schmid, Branch Manager
chriss@mercuryltd.co.uk
Steve Fox, Internal Sales
stevef@mercuryltd.co.uk
Gary Barwell, Internal Sales
garyb@mercuryltd.co.uk
Paul Lindsay, Internal Sales
paull@mercuryltd.co.uk
Ian Burn, Sales Engineer
ianb@mercuryltd.co.uk
Matthew Willmott, Sales Engineer
mattheww@mercuryltd.co.uk
Enfield Contacts
Chris Clayden, Director
chrisc@mercuryltd.co.uk
Eddie Carr, Branch Manager
eddiec@mercuryltd.co.uk
Val Gillett, Internal Sales
valg@mercuryltd.co.uk
Darryl White, Internal Sales
darrylw@mercuryltd.co.uk
Charlie Cracknell, Internal Sales
charliec@mercuryltd.co.uk
Frank Pike, Sales Engineer
frankp@mercuryltd.co.uk
Elliot Croft, Sales Engineer
elliotc@mercuryltd.co.uk
Ithan Clarke, Sales Engineer
ithanc@mercuryltd.co.uk
Huntingdon Contacts
Joe Woolf, Branch Manager
joew@mercuryltd.co.uk
Ryan Woolf, Sales
ryanw@mercuryltd.co.uk
Simon Johns, Sales Engineer
simonj@mercuryltd.co.uk
Ian Loveday, Sales Engineer
ianl@mercuryltd.co.uk